Library	Director's Name
Adams County Library System	Nancy Buchanan
Aguilar Public Library	Cynthia Gongaware
Akron Public Library	Jan McCracken
Alamosa/Southern Peaks Public Library	Margaret Morris
Arapahoe Library District	Eloise May
Aurora Public Library	Thomas Nicholas
Baca County Public Library	Beulah Collins
Basalt Regional Library District	Jean Winkler
Bent County Library District/Las Animas	Donna Burns
Berthoud Public Library	Roberta Depp
Boulder Public Library	Marcelee Gralapp
Broomfield/Eisenhower Public Library	Helen Martin
Burlington Public Library	Della Yersin
Canon City Public Library	Susan Ooton
Clear Creek Library District	Patricia Stelter
Clear Creek Library District	Sue Lathrop
Conejos County Public Library	Maria DeHerrera
Cortez Public Library	Joanie Howland
Costilla County Public Library	Jessica Aragon
Cotopaxi School/Community Library	LaQuita Dunn
Craig-Moffat County Library	Donna J. Watkins
Dacono Public Library	Sharmaine Martinez
Delta County Public Library District	Janine Reid
Denver Public Library	Rick Ashton
Dolores County School/Public Library/Dove Creek	Laurie Ernst
Dolores Library District/Montezuma County	Carole Arnold
Douglas Public Library District	James LaRue
Durango Public Library	Sherry Taber
Eagle Valley Library District	Charlyn Canada
East Cheyenne County Library District	Lynne Stutz
East Morgan County Library District/Brush	Deborah Johnson
East Routt Library District	Christine Painter
Elbert County Library	Jan Gabehart, Interim
Englewood Public Library	Hank Long
Estes Valley Public Library District	Ed Volz

Library	Director's Name
Flagler Community Library	Shirley Trimmer
Fleming Community Library	LeeAnn Nichols
Florence Public Library	Geneva Newell
Fort Collins Public Library	Brenda Carns
Fort Morgan Public Library	Cathy Bosley
Fowler Public Library	Tarynn P. Mc Mahan
Garfield County Public Library System	Jacilyn E. Spuhler
Gilpin County Library District	Larry Grieco
Grand County Library District	Mary Anne Hanson-Wilcox
Gunnison County Public Library	Peggy Martin
Haxtun Public Library	
Hinsdale Library District/Lake City	Elaine Gray
Holly Public Library	N. S. Ice
Holyoke/Heginbotham Library	Laura D. Roth
Hugo Public Library	Dora Mae Vassios
Ignacio Library District	Debbie Winlock
Jackson County Public Library	Carol Jean Wofford
Jefferson County Public Library	William A. Knott
Julesburg Public Library	Shirley Allen
Kiowa County Public Library District	Sharon Johnson
La Junta/Woodruff Memorial Library	Debbie Cosper
La Veta Public Library District	Eleanor Foley
Lafayette Public Library	Michele Seipp
Lake County Public Library	Nancy McCain
Lamar Public Library	Rebecca Atkinson
Limon Memorial Library	Lucille Reimer
Littleton/Bemis Public Library	Margery Smith
Longmont Public Library	Tony Brewer
Louisville Public Library	Anne Mojo
Loveland Public Library	Ted Schmidt
Lower Arkansas Valley	Marcia McElroy
Lyons Depot Library	Merlyn Y. Williams
Mancos Public Library District	Patsy Smith
Manitou Springs Public Library	Linda Tuttle-Shaw
Manzanola School/Public Library	Kathy Bauserman

	r's Name
	(Mike) Bartlett
Mesa County Public Library District Terry Pi	
, ,	Kolisch
Montrose Library District Paul Pa	ladino
Nederland Public Library Martha I	D. Dick
	Gronewold
	ttingham
Nucla Public Library Gayle A	
Ordway Public Library Sally M.	•
Ouray Library District Mary Ann Dismant	
Park County Public Library Willanne	e Dye
Penrose Library District Kristina	A. Lindsey
Pikes Peak Library District Patrick I	Losinski
Pine River Public Library District/Bayfield D. M. Ba	axstrom
,	n Chandler
Pueblo City-County Library District Charles	Bates
Rampart Library District/Woodland Park Sharon	Quay
Rangely Regional Library District Lorna H	eath
Red Feather Lakes Community Library Marilyn	
Ridgway Library District Kristen I	Moberg
	ee Dugan
Rocky Ford Public Library Sheila H	•
	e McKee
San Miguel Library District #1/Telluride Robin M	lagee
San Miguel Library District #2/Norwood Public Library Barbara	Youngblood
	Hudson
,	_eithauser
South Chaffee County Regional Library District/Salida Jeffrey I	Donlan
South Routt Library District	
	McDonald
	a McPhearson
,	/anDusen
Stratton Public Library Janice S	Salmans
Summit County Library Joyce D	ierauer
Swink School/Public Library Linda So	cott

Library	Director's Name
Trinidad/Carnegie Public Library	Sara Murphy
Upper San Juan Library District	Lenore Bright
Vail Public Library	Annie Fox
Weld Library District	Steve Cottrell
Wellington Public Library	Diane Montgomery
West Custer County Library District	Marty Frick
West Routt Library District/Hayden	Jacquelyn E. Boyd
Westminster Public Library	Kathy Sullivan
Wetmore Community Library	Nan Davenport
Windsor-Severance Library District	Carol A. Engel
Wray Public Library	Shara Berghuis
Yuma Public Library	Kelly Rayl